Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Monthly Calendar January 2023

Jan 1 (Sun)

Morning Prayer - 8:30am

Morning Service - 10:00am

Building Fund

Communion

No Evening Service 


Jan 3 (Tues)

Prayer 7:00-8:00pm


Jan 4 (Wed)

Evening Service - 7:00-8:00pm


Jan 8 (Sun)

Morning Prayer - 8:30am

Morning Service - 10:00am

Evening Service - 6:30pm


Jan 9 (Mon)

Ladies' Home Fellowship

7:00pm at the church


Jan 10 (Tues)

Prayer 7:00-8:00pm


Jan 11 (Wed)

Evening Service - 7:00-8:00pm


Jan 15 (Sun)

Morning Prayer - 8:30am

Bldg. Fund

Evening Service 6:30pm


Jan 17 (Tues)

Prayer 7:00-8:00pm


Jan 18 (Wed)

Evening Service - 7:00-8:00pm


Jan 22 (Sun)

Morning Prayer - 8:30am

Morning Service - 10:00am

Evening Service - 6:30pm


Jan 24 (Tues)

Prayer 7:00-8:00pm


Jan 29(Sun)

Morning Prayer - 8:30am

Morning Service - 10:00am

FFF after morning service

Take Down Christmas Decorations

No Evening Service



Jan 30 (Mon)

Men's Home Fellowship 

7:00 pm at church

Dec 28 (Wed)

Evening Service - 7:00-8:00pm


Jan 31 (Tues)

Prayer 7:00-8:00pm


Cleaning Team 1

Karl & Cheryl

Judy

John & Amy


Welcome

Recent Services

Listen to the latest Ser​vices...

-Sunday Evening Service October 2, 2022

-Sunday Morning Service October 2, 2022

-Special Guest Evening September 25, 2022

-Special Guest Morning September 25, 2022