Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Monthly Calendar September 2022

Sept 3 (Sat)

Special Guest Kirk DuBois - 10:00am


Sept 6 (Tues)

Prayer - 7:00-8:00pm


Sept 7 (Wed)

Evening Service - 7:00-8:00pm


Sept 11 (Sun)

Morning Prayer - 8:30am

Morning Service - 10:00am

Communion

Evening Service - 6:30pm


Sept 12 (Mon)

Ladies Home Fellowship - 7:00pm @ the church


Sept 13 (Tues)

Prayer - 7:00-8:00pm


Sept 14 (Wed)

Evening Service - 7:00-8:00pm


Sept 18 (Sun)

Morning Prayer - 8:30am

Building Fund

Morning Service - 10:00am

Evening Service - 6:30pm


Sept 12 (Mon)

Men's Home Fellowship - 7:00pm @ the church


Sept 20 (Tues)

Prayer - 7:00-8:00pm


Sept 21 (Wed)

Evening Service - 7:00-8:00pm


Sept 24 (Sat)

Special Guest Brother Charles Rogers - 7:00pm


Sept 25 (Sun)

Morning Prayer - 8:30am

Morning Service - 10:00am

Luncheon Reception after Morning Service

Evening Service - 6:30pm


Sept 27 (Tues)

No Prayer 


Sept 28 (Wed)

Evening Service - 7:00-8:00pm








Welcome

Recent Services

Listen to the latest Ser​vices...

-Special Guest Evening September 25, 2022

-Special Guest Morning September 25, 2022

-Special Guest September 24, 2022